Giveaway

“Driving Me Mad” Giveaway!

DrivingMeMadBlitzBanner-2 (1)

Enter a Rafflecopter giveaway for a free e-copy of Lindsay Paige’s “Driving Me Mad” July 6 –  July 14!

 

“Driving Me Mad,” by Lindsay Paige

Synopsis:

He was my therapist.

She was my client.

He’s the person I lean on and turn to.

She’s the person who brings me relief when there seems to be none.

He makes me smile and laugh when anxiety and depression consume me.

She helps me breathe when depression is choking me.

I don’t know how to live without him.

I don’t know how to be honest with her.

Are we driving each other mad?

 

Leave a Reply

